image
image
image
 

image

LEWKS

 

West Norfolk's leading and longest established  Independent Music & Movie retailer.

 

Established in 1973 LEWKS has become the longest established independent music & movie retailer in West Norfolk, covering the full range of musical tastes from Classical through to the latest Chart items on CD and Vinyl.  We also stock a wide range of DVDs, Blurays accessories, guitars, guitar accessories & books, and blank CDs & DVDs.

 

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 

 

Friday 19th December - 8.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday 20th December - 8.30am - 5.30pm

Sunday 21st December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 22nd December - 8.30am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 23rd December - 8.30am - 5.30pm

Christmas Eve - 8.30am - 4.00pm


Christmas Day - CLOSED

Boxing Day - CLOSED

Saturday 27th December - CLOSED

Sunday 28th December - CLOSED



Monday 29th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 30th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

New Year's Eve - 10.00am - 4.00pm

New Year's Day - CLOSED

Friday 2nd January - 9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 3rd January - 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday 4th January - CLOSED

Monday 5th January - 9.00am - 5.00pm

 

LEWKS

3 Wales Court 

Downham Market 

Norfolk 

PE38 9JZ

UK

 

Phone: 01366 383762

Email:  enquiries@lewks.co.uk

 

Please note: We do not sell or buy in second hand vinyl.

We only stock and sell brand new vinyl.

 

 

 

 

 

 

For any remaining 12 Days of Christmas Stock please click here

 

Further info click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LEWKS'  location in Downham Market ?  Click here for map
The location of Downham Market ?  Click here for map

 

 

 

A member of the Entertainment Retailer's Association (ERA)

 

 

 

 

 

A member of EDP's Shop Local Scheme

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Sitemap

 

Terms & Conditions

 

 

 

 

 

Google+

image
image
image